Every Telltale Adventure for ~$12

unnamedIf you know anything about me, you know that I’m frugal to a fault. I bullshitted papers in college because I didn’t want to buy the book, I shop exclusively at thrift stores, and I rely on the holidays for the essential stuff like deodorant and socks every year. You’ll also know I’m a huge fan of Telltale Games and their series of point click adventure games, such as The Walking Dead and The Wolf Among Us. What you might not know is that all of their games (or at least the ones I like most) are on sale on Humble Bundle for only around $12.

For the uninitiated, Humble Bundle is a service that lets developers sell their games in bundles with a name-your-price structure, keeping some games locked behind pay-above-the-average gates. This results in huge deals, obviously, but best of all, you can donate the money to charity instead! If you’ve never played a Telltale game before, I suggest you try this out, because you won’t get a better chance for such a small amount of money. Get it, fam.

 

Leave a Reply

