2 thoughts on “The Problem With Daily Quests & Objectives

  1. I agree with most of what you said in principle, but I think “dailies” in games like Hearthstone actually… make sense. Gold is such an important aspect of the game and free to play users NEED a way to get gold. Dailies keep players coming back. I actually log in just to complete my dailies! It also gives me a reason to play other decks that i normally never would.

  2. Pingback: Tavern Brawl – A Welcome Remedy To Daily Quest Fatigue | Tom G's Blog

Leave a Reply

