Rhode Island Comic Con Vlog 11/2/2014

This weekend I went to the Rhode Island Comic Convention in Providence and had a blast. I decided to record some footage, while helping my friend man a vendor booth. The video below contains the resulting mishmash of footage I was able to get while I was on the floor. I hope you enjoy 🙂

I also recorded part of a Batman panel, hosted by Arlen Schumer, about the origins of Batman and Bill Finger. All credit goes to Arlen Schumer for the awesome history lesson.

Leave a Reply

