Khans of Tarkir – Favorite Stand-Out Cards [Magic the Gathering]

Although all of the spoilers for Khans of Tarkir are out and the prerelease events are well and done, I still thought it would be worthwhile to upload a video I made in which I went through my favorite cards from KTK.

This is not a comprehensive list of the best cards by any means, but rather a list of the cards I was most interested in before I got my hand on Khans. Now that I have, however, I can say that I wasn’t very far off. Bloodsoaked Champion is a great aggressive black creature and the Ascendancy’s are great as well. I’ve yet to see Surrek really shine, but I also feel like his place will be in Standard, rather than limited. What are your thoughts on Khans of Tarkir so far?

2 thoughts on “Khans of Tarkir – Favorite Stand-Out Cards [Magic the Gathering]

Leave a Reply

