Review Haiku Episode 2 – Path of Exile

Episode 2 of Review Haiku is out now and I’m really happy with the result, considering that I rewrote the haiku at least 4 times and didn’t know what my angle was going to be for most of production. These videos are really fun to make, so even though they’re not getting much traction I will continue pumping them out as soon as I can. I’m currently searching for a new job, so I can’t devote myself entirely to Youtube, but these videos are easy enough to make and I love doing it, so I’m sure I will find the time as I go along.

 

Leave a Reply

