Review Haiku Episode 1 – Shovel Knight

As many of you know, I’ve been working on a new project for my Youtube Channel. The first episode of my new series, Review Haiku, is out! It’s about Shovel Knight, but it’s not like every other video game review on Youtube. I decided, instead of making just another boring video about how great Shovel Knight is, I would combine my love for comedy, video production, poetry and video games all into one. Basically, Review Haiku involves me summarizing my thoughts into a poem consisting of three lines; 5 syllables for the first line, 7 for the middle and 5 for the last. I hope you guys enjoy and if you want to see more, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

