Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas Class Challenges

With the expansion pack/first piece of DLC for Hearthstone being released, I dove straight in and started making videos. The normal mode bosses for the first wing of Naxxramas are easy enough, although they may be challenges for newer players, so I quickly jumped into the Class Challenges. Each class has a class challenge (the first being unlocked are Druid and Rogue) against a specific boss. What makes these fights challenging is that you cannot pick your deck and must play with a specific class, while utilizing new cards that are exclusive to Curse of Naxxramas.

I decided to record my process through these matches, even though my computer is garbage and gives stupidly loud feedback through my mic… Here is a video playlist of my experience with the Druid Challenge

The Rogue Challenge videos and any other Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas videos will be uploaded to my channel.

Leave a Reply

